Reviews

4/22/2017 Wilma Geertgens These guys know their stuff, are honest, and reasonably priced. I've gone there for years but recently got lazy and went elsewhere. That was a big stupid mistake. I have learned a hard lesson. I highly recommend this shop as one of the best in the area.
4/20/2017 Richard Quick service. Accurate estimate. Proper repair. Thanks!
4/18/2017 Brian Kirk Everyone I dealt with was great. The work was done quickly, and cost less than I expected. They suggested some things that should probably be taken care of, and they explained why, but when I declined, they did not put on the hard sell, so that was appreciated. One other thing: I had one ball joint replaced (suspension), and I suggested to them that maybe we oughtta replace both of them, just in case. But they checked out the other ball joint and said it did not need to be replaced. Some garages I have dealt with in the past would have jumped on the opportunity to get more money, even if it was unnecessary. Thanks!
4/14/2017 Paul Elam Great service! They were extremely efficient and a tremendous value for the service I needed for my truck. Friendly staff too.
4/5/2017 Derek Strachan The staff there is great. They are always really helpful. They explain things well and are courteous and conscious of our options. I would recommend them to anyone who is needing any car repair or service.
4/5/2017 Quick professional service. I brought my car in for an oil change and inspection. when I picked my car up Chris walked me through the services they recommended for my vehicle. He did not pressure me into anything and told me which repairs I should prioritize. I plan on going back
3/29/2017 Melissa Hughes These guys are fabulous! Every interaction I had with them was top-notch -- quick response, understanding of my needs, looking out for what made the most sense and finding the best cost. I really appreciate their help and highly recommend them!
3/25/2017 Melissa Bavlnka Always a positive experience working with Jeremie and his team. Very honest about my car and I trust their opinions 100%. Often as a lady it seems that car people can try to take advantage of my nativity with cars. Here I feel educated and empowered to make decisions. Because of this reason I will continue recommending clients to this wonderful local establishment.
3/24/2017 Susan Mcdougall So good
3/21/2017 Linda Braziel Excellent diagnosis and repair for a fair price. I highly recommend.
1234567...Last Page